My Political Compass

The political dimension is important as well as the economic but what I really like about this test is that they included the social dimension too and completed the triangle.

So, this’s my result ! as you can see, I’m shifted halfway left economic wise & hardly crossing the neutral line in the direction of  “Libertarian Anarchism”.

The next photo shows where do some celebrities stand !

 You too can take the test !!!
Here you go : http://politicalcompass.org/test

4 تعليقات على “My Political Compass

  1. Hahaha I was surprised when they showed me my result too ! we are equally shifted towards left but you (and Dalai Lama) are halfway in the direction of pure Anarchism, I’m closer the neutral line.

اترك رد

