If I had seven lives

 

 

If I had seven lives, in one of them I’d be an Imam of a small mosque in the hills of Bosnia with a small farm behind it and a humble house where I live with my wife.

In another life I’d be one of the Tuareg travelling in the deserts of North Africa and never settling.

In another life I’d be a farmer who spends his time between his Vineyard and his books with a dog and a horse.

In another life I’d be a diver who collects pearls in the Persian Gulf.

In another life I’d be a Wolf running freely in the wild, hunting and protecting my herd.

In another life I’d be an archer in a righteous army.

In the last one of the seven I’d be an Irish hunter living in the woods.

اترك رد

